Username: Password: Login:

Welcome to e-Employee Performance Ver4


Group HR Department proudly present e-Employee Performance (electronic Key Tasks Setting and Performance Appraisal) module that used web-based technologies to support the paperless PDA application for you. Developed in-house by the ASD, IT Department. The e-Employee Performance module helps you to fill in your SKT and PDA form, submit to your Head via online. It allows Head of Section/Program/Department to endorse your SKT, assess your annual PDA and submit to Group HR. It assists Group HR to streamline tedious annual SKT and PDA activity for each staff by managing the appraisal flow electronically thus reducing use of paper, reducing error of data transfer, expedite generating and analysis of reports thus minimising PDA processing time.

All Head of section/program department could easily perform and monitor their own staff's SKT and PDA submission. The module reduces manual and paperwork; it minimizes cost on paper wastage by automating online set goal and Appraisal via the web. Staff will be notified via e-mail for appraisal dateline and reminder will be sent to supervisor to appraise their staff in time. Staff will also be notified via email for viewing of their PDA result at the endorsement of the Board of Directors.

Why Use e-Employee Performance Module?

What is there in the e-Employee Performance Module?

Who is eligible for the e-Employee Performance Module?

Any questions please refer to HR personnel below:

HR SIR :
  • Puan Rajiah Mohamed Taib, ext. 6630 (rajiah@sirim.my)
  • Puan Rohaya Ahmad Japlus, ext. 6743 (rohayaa@sirim.my)
HR NMIM:
  • Puan Shaharatul Ima Zainuddin, ext. 6317 (sharatul@sirim.my)
HR SQASI:
  • Puan Rohana Wagio, ext. 6806 (wrohana@sirim.my)
  • En Ariffarizol Pain, ext. 6891 (farizol@sirim.my)
HR SSTS:
  • Pn Ani Alang, ext. 6305 (anialang@sirim.my)
  • Cik Noorazalina Mohamed Saleh, ext. 5682 (noora@sirim.my)
HR PSDC:
  • Pn Azlina Abd Latif, ext. 6305 (azlina@sirim.my)
  • Pn Salwa A. Karim, ext. 5914 (salwa@sirim.my)
HR SSO:
  • Pn Noorfaradzila Mohamed, ext. 5622 (noorfara@sirim.my)
  • Pn Zuhaidah Shahbudin, ext. 5628 (zuhaidah@sirim.my)
Group Human Resource:
  • Pn Lili Masni Ab Jalil, ext. 6346 (lili@sirim.my)
  • Pn Raja Fauzulin Aiza Raja Mohamad, ext. 6625 (fauzulin@sirim.my)
Last Updated: Apr, 15 2016
 25/02/2016 - 04/03/2016:::       Maklumbalas AnggotaKerja   

 04/03/2016 :::    TIMEOUT 1:       SISTEM DITUTUP   

 04/03/2016 - 15/03/2016:::       DirectLine Normalisation   

 16/03/2016 - 18/03/2016:::       Admin PDA Bahagian/SBU       sediakan laporan pengesyoran        untuk    Division   

 21/03/2016 - 31/03/2016:::       Divisional Normalisation   

 01/04/2016 :::    TIMEOUT 2:       SISTEM DITUTUP   

 08/04/2016 - 13/04/2016:::       MDC Normalisation   

 18/04/2016 :::    Pengesyoran       PDA2015 ke NRC   

 28/04/2016 :::       Pembentangan PDA untuk       Kelulusan Lembaga   



Copyright 2010 SIRIM BERHAD All rights reserved. Best viewed with Internet Explorer (IE) 9 and above.